Reviews

Jason
9/20/2018
food is great and portions are large
Jeff
8/9/2018
Delivery was quick and on time. The food was good as it always is.
James
8/7/2018
Fairly fast, close to home, always tasty.
Kelsey
7/23/2018
AMAZING FOOD, quick delivery! I order from them regularly! Sweet and sour chicken is my favorite!
Angela
5/30/2018
We love this place and the food is always great! We get the Walnut Shrimp sauce and have them do it with chicken instead. This last time was the only time I thought the food was a little less flavorful, all-around, than normal. It was still good though. I'm hoping tonight's meal is just what we are used to with them. The staff is always very pleasant and I'd recommended them to anyone
Wesley
5/20/2018
Excellent food and fast delivery on a Friday night
Dave
5/16/2018
This was my first time at this restaurant and I felt that the food was excellent. The potsickers were extremely full of meat and the War Won Ton was totally full of meats/shrimp/won tons/etc. The Walnut Shrimp was great with a good sauce and the candies walnuts were good (and I don't like walnuts). I will definitely return.
Jason
5/11/2018
Food and price were great, service was fast
Christopher
5/11/2018
We spent all afternoon at various ballparks and didn't have time for dinner. I logged in, created the order, and it was ready before we were. Good food and a great value especially because of the weeknight sale. The one simple thing that could be added to make sushi at the ballgame perfect is a small plastic cup to put soy sauce and Wasabi in. Other than that everything was amazing. Heartily recommend the service and the restaurant!
Debbie
4/30/2018
The rice had no flavor and we NEVER get our potstickers that are supposed to come with the lunch box.
Adam
4/8/2018
Food was well prepared and tasted great. It was ready to pick up with 20min, so very little wait time.
Mindy
4/3/2018
Excellent! Love the service and the food is yummy. Our family loves this place!
Teres
2/23/2018
Always amazing , great food and delivery service time and time again definitely five stars food quality and delivery service
Ryan
1/2/2018
Fast service, great food at great price.
Emily
12/24/2017
An item on our order was incorrect, and they fixed it and delivered it quickly, all on Christmas Eve. Highly recommend!
Kathleen
12/6/2017
Great service and yummy food
Austin
12/6/2017
Love their food, we order often. The only thing is I wish they would put the appropriate sauces on the sushi. They send the sauces with but how am I supposed to know what goes where?? Also, the delivery lady is rude. If you don’t answer the door within seconds, she keeps knocking. The second you hand her the money she runs!
Sylvie
12/3/2017
Loved the easy ordering experience and the food! will order again.
Melissa
11/29/2017
Food was good. Just not as much strong flavor as usual. I appreciate the freshness of the veggies they always use.
Noelle
11/29/2017
I had the shrimp and vegetable tempura bento box. The vegetables were not cooked through, they were hard. The side of sushi (California roll) was hot due to the hot food. This might be acceptable if the tempura was properly cooked, so that I could at least eat it until the sushi was at a cool temperature. A warm California roll is not pleasant.
Ryan
11/11/2017
Very good Chinese food. Gotta get the crispy beef.
Michelle
10/18/2017
Always great food...delivery is always quick.
Lorena
10/9/2017
Excellent sushi, as always, for a very reasonable price. I really like all of Fortune Cookie' s menu.
Garrit
9/26/2017
The food was delivered correctly and quickly. It was hot and delicious! As a pregnant woman, my stomach is sensitive and picky, but it was exactly what I needed. I will definitely order their food again.
Danny
9/13/2017
They were great to check up to confirm allergy requests. Fast delivery! Food was tasty as always. The Spicy Tuna roll wasn't very good though.
NOO
7/25/2017
Delivery was fast and food was good!
Zachary
7/25/2017
I would default to white rice for most orders.
Leslie
5/28/2017
Service was fast. Portions were huge. Food was not that great.
Tiana
5/22/2017
Good food
Homer
5/21/2017
Delivery was fast food arrived hot. All the food was Delicious!
Richelle
5/18/2017
The Orange Chicken was a but sweet. I like it spicier. The Lo Mein and the Moo Shoo are both delightful. My husband also loves the Sesame Chicken.
Denise
5/15/2017
A wide variety of delicious food!!!
Arnold
5/9/2017
It was great
Mike
5/4/2017
Everything was great!
Jennifer
4/11/2017
We love to dine in and we love that they deliver too!
Adam
4/7/2017
Good sushi for great price
darren
3/19/2017
I placed an order and was never prompted if I wanted to pickup or delivery. Somehow, it gave me delivery. So I go to pickup and was told someone was trying to find my house! I had to wait there for the driver to return. I know for a fact, I did not ever select delivery in any way. Otherwise, its a great service.
Scott
2/26/2017
Always on time and always tastes great.
Tabitha
2/14/2017
Super fast delivery. The fried wontons are delicious! Giving 4 stars cause the fried rice was not great.
Tabitha
1/26/2017
Amazed at how quickly my order was delivered! So happy about that! I got the Chicken with mixed vegetables and it was AMAZING. We also got the Pad Thai and it was okay. Kinda a let down which is why I gave 4 stars. BUT I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Michael
1/24/2017
Always great food, fast service.
Nicholaus
1/3/2017
very good, much better than the many places ive gone in riverton, draper and south jordan.
Courtney
12/22/2016
Food was good but we were missing one of our soups and our potstickers.
Rashelle
11/21/2016
Awesome food, try the crispy beef!
Jaime
11/6/2016
my first time I have order on-line and it was flawless..
Matt
10/27/2016
Hot, delicious, and fast delivery. What else can you say?
Zachary
10/13/2016
Ordered "Fried Rice Lo Mein" which should read "Chicken Fried Rice" and got "Ham Fried Rice"
Zachary
10/13/2016
Ordered "Beef Teriyaki" got "Chicken Teriyaki"
Any questions please call us.