Reviews

Debra
7/2/2020
love this place
Mark
7/1/2020
This place is awesome
Kelli
5/22/2020
We order 2 sushi and got 1 sushi and 1 very thick cut sashimi. The breaded chicken dishes were so hard we couldn't stab them with metal forks and the not breaded chicken was undercooked. At least the soups were good.
Robert
5/9/2020
They put our order in as pickup so it was really late and cold when we got it. I had to call. I don't know if it was beyond menu or fortune cookies fault.
Jennifer
4/24/2020
Everything was great!
Jessica
4/20/2020
Love getting the Chinese dinner special for 2! Tons of food and great options!
Rebecca
4/16/2020
Sides were good, but both entrees had a musty, strange taste. It's always about the same quality. I'm only writing a review to remind myself to stop ordering from here.
Shawn
4/15/2020
Delivery was fast, food was great as always!
David
2/29/2020
The best Chinese Food we have had in a long time. The food was fast and delicious. And we have leftovers for tomorrow.
Ashlee
1/12/2020
Fantastic!
Ashlee
12/29/2019
It was great
Brandi
12/17/2019
The orange chicken was very hard, dry & cold. Potstickers were great
Erica
7/6/2019
Everything was chewy and tasted burned. Threw most of it away.
Ash
6/11/2019
Rice could use some work, but overall still really good.
Jessica
3/18/2019
Great Food. Nothing forgotten. Friendly Service. Happy Customer.
Alicia
2/6/2019
I have ordered many times, never disappointed!
Ed
2/1/2019
Fast delivery, great food hit the spot
Landon
1/18/2019
We are hooked on this place. I love Chinese food and I've tried many different restaurants in the valley. I love how fast these guys are and I also love the quality of the food. It always tastes fresh, the chicken is lightly breaded and really good quality, not to mention delicious. The lo mein is one of our favorites, as well as the General's Chicken. We also love the potstickers and cream cheese wontons. The kids meals can be shared by 2 kids. They are pretty big and definitely worth the price.
Debra
1/12/2019
food was yummy and it came quick
Sara
1/2/2019
Love Fortune Cookie!!!
Sara
1/2/2019
Love the App and always love Fortune Cookie...it's a New Year's Family traditional Fortune Cookie on New Years Day!
CINDY
12/28/2018
Food was exactly as expected, delivered on time and delicious
Greg
12/16/2018
Great Fast Easy!
Kierra
12/6/2018
Delicious as always! Speedy delivery!
Vicki
12/4/2018
Excellent food and service.
Rachael
11/18/2018
Usually one of our favorites. Tried a new dish that was disappointing and the second dish was completely wrong and not what we ordered.
Barbara
10/13/2018
Thanks! It was delicious
darren
9/23/2018
Everything was great.
Jason
9/20/2018
food is great and portions are large
Jeff
8/9/2018
Delivery was quick and on time. The food was good as it always is.
James
8/7/2018
Fairly fast, close to home, always tasty.
Kelsey
7/23/2018
AMAZING FOOD, quick delivery! I order from them regularly! Sweet and sour chicken is my favorite!
Angela
5/30/2018
We love this place and the food is always great! We get the Walnut Shrimp sauce and have them do it with chicken instead. This last time was the only time I thought the food was a little less flavorful, all-around, than normal. It was still good though. I'm hoping tonight's meal is just what we are used to with them. The staff is always very pleasant and I'd recommended them to anyone
Wesley
5/20/2018
Excellent food and fast delivery on a Friday night
Dave
5/16/2018
This was my first time at this restaurant and I felt that the food was excellent. The potsickers were extremely full of meat and the War Won Ton was totally full of meats/shrimp/won tons/etc. The Walnut Shrimp was great with a good sauce and the candies walnuts were good (and I don't like walnuts). I will definitely return.
Jason
5/11/2018
Food and price were great, service was fast
Christopher
5/11/2018
We spent all afternoon at various ballparks and didn't have time for dinner. I logged in, created the order, and it was ready before we were. Good food and a great value especially because of the weeknight sale. The one simple thing that could be added to make sushi at the ballgame perfect is a small plastic cup to put soy sauce and Wasabi in. Other than that everything was amazing. Heartily recommend the service and the restaurant!
Debbie
4/30/2018
The rice had no flavor and we NEVER get our potstickers that are supposed to come with the lunch box.
Adam
4/8/2018
Food was well prepared and tasted great. It was ready to pick up with 20min, so very little wait time.
Mindy
4/3/2018
Excellent! Love the service and the food is yummy. Our family loves this place!
Teres
2/23/2018
Always amazing , great food and delivery service time and time again definitely five stars food quality and delivery service
Ryan
1/2/2018
Fast service, great food at great price.
Emily
12/24/2017
An item on our order was incorrect, and they fixed it and delivered it quickly, all on Christmas Eve. Highly recommend!
Kathleen
12/6/2017
Great service and yummy food
Karley
12/6/2017
Love their food, we order often. The only thing is I wish they would put the appropriate sauces on the sushi. They send the sauces with but how am I supposed to know what goes where?? Also, the delivery lady is rude. If you don’t answer the door within seconds, she keeps knocking. The second you hand her the money she runs!
Sylvie
12/3/2017
Loved the easy ordering experience and the food! will order again.
Melissa
11/29/2017
Food was good. Just not as much strong flavor as usual. I appreciate the freshness of the veggies they always use.
Noelle
11/29/2017
I had the shrimp and vegetable tempura bento box. The vegetables were not cooked through, they were hard. The side of sushi (California roll) was hot due to the hot food. This might be acceptable if the tempura was properly cooked, so that I could at least eat it until the sushi was at a cool temperature. A warm California roll is not pleasant.
Any questions please call us.